How To Reach Us

Commander

Brother Lou

Coordinator

Lou@BattleofRidgefield.com

Community Liaison

Walt Wieland

Public Relations

Walt@BattleofRidgefield.com

Centurion

Steve Dudzic

IT Director

Steve@BattleofRidgefield.com

Sponsorship Director

Rob Gorman

Business Relations

Rob@BattleofRidgefield.com

Minister of Digital Strategy

Brother Joe

Marketing and Design

Joe@BattleofRidgefield.com

Centurion

Gavin von Loeser

Jack of All Trades

Gavin@BattleofRidgefield.com

Noodge

Ben Morehead

Public Relations

Ben@BattleofRidgefield.com